pasterbang.blogg.se

Ms office xp professional download
Ms office xp professional download










ms office xp professional download

They don't offer it.Ĭan someone stateside get you the product key for owner ship proof Have you tried to download and reinstall from MSFT, may need the key The name of the file I downloaded was 'proret.msi.' Have you trieed renaming the file 'proret.msi' and seeing if it accepts that. It didn't accept that and the problem still exists. The next time the pop up came up, I browsed on my own hard drive and found the file. I actually found a version of this file on the internet and saved it on my computer. I suppose I can live with this, but I shouldn't have to so I'm hoping someone can help me. Then I re-locate the document using the Word software. Basically, if I click on a Word document, I have to endure a bunch of pop ups, click cancel, then Word will come up but not the document. I then have to search for the document I want from the program I want to use it in.

ms office xp professional download

However, it comes up empty even if I clicked on a particular document. After I click cancel on the final pop up, the program I wanted comes up.

Ms office xp professional download install#

The problem is I am a serviceman stationed overseas and if I even have the install disk, it is in storage with everthing else I have in the US. This takes a couple of minutes, but eventually I get a final pop up that says it cannot find PRORET.MSI and I should put in the install disk and browse for the file. Whenever I start my computer or whenever I try to open Powerpoint, Word or Excel (haven't tried it with Access yet.) I get a pop up that says it is trying to open MS Office. I installed it a long time ago, but this problem has been popping up only in the last few months. I use MS Office XP Professional, version 2002.












Ms office xp professional download